Nails: Summer Gradient

Hello Everyone!

Last Friday I had a party and that party had a theme. That theme was “the holidays”. Now I like themes and getting all dressed up every once in a while. This was not one of those times. I hadn’t seen my friends in a while and there were going to be a fair few strangers there. I didn’t want to look like a fool! So I kept to the theme, but kept it simple and down-key. I wore a shirt with the American flag (as I went to New York for my vacation) and did a summery gradient on my nails. Today I’ll be sharing that nail art with you!

I think it fit the theme very well, what do you think?

Love, Renée

9 thoughts on “Nails: Summer Gradient

Leave a Reply

