Look: Soft Everyday

Hello Everyone,

Today I want to share with you one of my go-to everyday looks. I combine a neutral eye with a bright orange blush and bright lips. Simple and fast (which is a plus when you’re getting ready for an early morning class!), but it’s still looking put together and cheery (even though on some mornings I really don’t feel very cheery!)

On my face i am wearing concealer and a facepowder (hence the spots that are still visible, this was before I found my perfect foundation last week!). On my eyes I am wearing a black mascara. My cheeks are sporting a silvery highlighting powder and a bright orange blush. My lips are coated in an orange lip balm (but it’s greatly pigmented!).

What do you think?

Love, Renée

3 thoughts on “Look: Soft Everyday

Leave a Reply

