Nail Art: Light as a feather

Hello Everyone!

Today I have a nail art to share with you. It is one from a while back, as I neglected to bring proper supplies with me for the summer 😦 And this was pre clean-up unfortunately, so please try and ignore the dirty edges…

I still like this one a lot and thought it deserved a moment in the spotlight!

Above is my right hand. I think the feathers look pretty neat considering I’m right-handed and this was done with my left!

 

 

This is my left hand. Can you see that I switched the colours around?

What do you think? WOuld you ever wear something like this (after clean-up)?

 

Love, Renée

One thought on “Nail Art: Light as a feather

Leave a Reply

