Work in progress Wednesday #2

Hello Everyone,

It’s Wednesday so time for an update on my projects! It’s going to be a short post this week, because I spent the week working on just one project (apart form a few rows on my ripple over the weekend) and I finished it yesterday! And while i was working on that one project the other projects didn’t really progress. I did make some progress on my mom’s birthday gift, but I don’t want to show it off here (however much I love the design and the yarn, which I do. It’s amazing!) in case my mom happens to look at this post. I don’t think she has the link for my blog, but I just don’t want to risk it!

So I’ll see you all on Friday when I get to show off my finished scarf (Branching out)! For now, here’s a sneak peak:

Almost done!

Leftovers

I’m linking up with Tami’s Amis, check out what others made!

Lots of love,

Renée

4 thoughts on “Work in progress Wednesday #2

    • Renée Kies says:

      Thank you! I saw this combination when another knitter made it and shamelessly copied her when I found I had the same yarn haha!

Leave a Reply

