Hello!

Hello!

Welcome to A Lazy Beauty! This blog was started on 8 october 2012 on Blogger.com.

It was all about beauty and nail polish and it was written in Dutch. Recently I discovered that I don’t just have a passion for making myself look nice, I also like making things! I discovered crochet and a month later knitting entered my life.

I then decided to start blogging in English and to focus more on crafts!

However I didn’t really like the blogger interface and felt wordpress (which I had used before) might better suit my needs. So I’m going to restart my blog over here!

I will be writing about knitting, crochet and other crafts, but I will also be blogging about nail polish and make up! I will be blogging about anything that catches my fancy basically!

I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

 

Love,

Renée

4 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. Welcome to WordPress, Renée – can’t wait to read more on your crafts. I love knitting, crocheting, and basically any old handcraft. ❤

Leave a Reply

